Event Coordinators

The Aarhus Case Competition Week involves an intensive and comprehensive program with numerous activities. Through extensive planning and coordination, the main function of the event coordinators is to ensure that the program during the week moves along smoothly.

Additionally, in collaboration with the PR & Marketing team, the event coordinators are responsible for planning and executing a variety of pre-events leading up to week 13, where Aarhus Case Competition 2017 will take place.

Ashlee Shaun Meyer
Ashlee Shaun Meyer
Head of Event Coordinators

ashlee@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 28 79 73 52
Studies: BA in International Business Communication

Simone Bisgaard
Simone Bisgaard
Event Coordinator

simone@aarhuscasecompetition.com Phone: +45 61 70 71 45
Studies: BSc. in Economics and Business Administration

Caroline Moosgaard
Caroline Moosgaard
Event Coordinator

caroline@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 30 35 40 29
Studies: BSc. in Economics and Business Administration

Louise Nordenhof
Louise Nordenhof
Event Coordinator

louise@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 42 71 73 78
Studies: MSc. in Information Technology

Cathrine Trankjær
Cathrine Trankjær
Event Coordinator

cathrine@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 22 16 02 34
Studies: MSc. in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Christoffer Sørensen
Christoffer Sørensen
Event Coordinator

christoffer@aarhuscasecompetition.com Phone: +45 40 78 10 66
Studies: MSc. in Information Technology

Peter Magnussen
Peter Magnussen
Event Coordinator

peter@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 31 71 34 05
Studies: MSc. in International Business