PR & Marketing

To the people in PR & Marketing, the primary task is to create and execute an effective promotional campaign that will increase the awareness of Aarhus Case Competition and ensure that the absolute top students of the best Nordic universities apply for the competition.

The team is responsible for managing the external communication effort related to the promotion of the event through a variety of communication channels including our website, various social media platforms, and the Aarhus Case Competition Magazine. Furthermore, the PR & Marketing team manages any contact with the media, and they also collaborate with the event coordinators to organize a variety of pre-events with the purpose of promoting Aarhus Case Competition and our premium partners.

Camilla Graver Poulsen
Camilla Graver Poulsen
Head of PR & Marketing

camilla@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 29 64 53 93
Studies: MSc. in International Business

Helena Østergaard Jensen
Helena Østergaard Jensen
PR & Marketing

helena@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 28 22 70 75
Studies: BA in International Business Communication

Nadine Erland
Nadine Erland
PR & Marketing

nadine@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 60 12 77 73
Studies: MSc. in International Business

Emma Damgaard Williams
Emma Damgaard Williams
PR & Marketing

emma@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 30 95 52 92
Studies: BA in Marketing and Management Communication

Mikkel Torngaard
Mikkel Torngaard
PR & Marketing

mikkel@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 61 71 93 76
Studies: BA in International Business Communication

Christian Mosegaard Jensen
Christian Mosegaard Jensen
PR & Marketing

christian@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 28 48 20 72
Studies: MSc. in Information Technology

Kristoffer Moesgaard Christiansen
Kristoffer Moesgaard Christiansen
PR & Marketing

kristoffer@aarhuscasecompetition.com
Phone: +45 22 19 22 09
Studies: MA Corporate Communication